UFO – Force It – 180 Gram Double White Vinyl LP

UFO - Force It Double Coloured vinyl LP.

RELEASE DATE – October 3rd 2011.

Force It was UFO’s fourth album. Originally released in 1975, it became their first album to chart in the United States.
The album was produced by Ten Years After bass player Leo Lyons. Another Ten Years After member, Chick Churchill played keyboards.
Re-issued now as a twelve track double 180g White Vinyl LP.

Full Track Listing.

1. Let It Roll
2. Shoot Shoot
3. High Flyer
4. Love Lost Love
5. Out In The Street
6. Mother Mary
7. Too Much Of Nothing
8. Dance Your Life Away
9. This Kid’s including Between The Walls
10. A Million Miles
11. Let It Roll (Live)
12. This Kid’s (Live


Batman 1966 sixties tv series

Leave a comment about this release

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Warning: Use of undefined constant bwt - assumed 'bwt' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /homepages/0/d77007479/htdocs/website/vinyl-news/wp-content/themes/l2aelba-2/functions.php on line 76
More Links

Back To The Top↑